Discuss your project today, call on 0345 557 2777

Toggle navigation Toggle navigationMenu Close

Get in touch today

Regional ManagerMichael Owen
Telephone01244 456 785
Emailmichael@quadrantai.co.uk
Address4 Chantry Court, Chester, CH1 4QN
DirectorPaul Knight
Telephone0116 412 0150
Emailpaul@quadrantai.co.uk
AddressThe Coach House, Desford Hall, Leicester Lane, Desford, Leicester, LE9 9JJ
DirectorKeith Day & Joe Campion
Telephone01522 719 288
Emailjoe@quadrantai.co.uk
AddressQuadrant House, West Central Business Park, Lincoln, LN6 3QP
DirectorAndrew Travers
Telephone0207 099 1021
Emailandy@quadrantai.co.uk
AddressUnit 524 The Metal Box Factory, 30 Great Guildford Street, London, SE1 0HS
DirectorPaul Knight
Telephone0115 860 0605
Emailpaul@quadrantai.co.uk
AddressHawthorn House, Suite 2, Ransom Wood Business Park, Southwell Road West, Mansfield, NG21 0HJ
DirectorNick Ellson
Telephone01780 460 464
Emailnick@quadrantai.co.uk
Address11, Red Lion Street, Stamford, PE9 1PA
Associate DirectorRhys Whitehead
Telephone01924 688 096
Emailrhys@quadrantai.co.uk
Address7 Silkwood Park, Fryers Way, Wakefield, WF5 9TJ
Regional ManagerPaul Pratten
Telephone01942 418 281
Emailpaul.pratten@quadrantai.co.uk
AddressAtlas House, Caxton Close, Wigan, WN3 6XU

Watch our video of the key inspection stages...

Quadrant Building Control

Click here to download our brochure

Website Privacy Policy