Discuss your project today, call on 0345 557 2777

Toggle navigation Toggle navigation Menu Close

Get in touch today

Quadrant Building Control operate out of 16 offices strategically located across England and Wales. Find out how to get in touch with your local office below.

Director Steve Kidd
Telephone 0121 667 8922
Email steve.kidd@quadrantai.co.uk
Address Somerset House, Suite 103, 37 Temple Street, Birmingham, B2 5DP
Associate Director Michael Owen
Telephone 01286 864 117
Email caernarfon@quadrantai.co.uk
Address Suite 3, Block A, Victoria Dock, Caernarfon, LL55 1TH
Regional Manager Adam Radmall
Telephone 01245 806586
Email chelmsford@quadrantai.co.uk
Address Woodlands, South Hanningfield Road, South Hanningfield, Chelmsford, CM3 8HQ
Associate Director Michael Owen
Telephone 01244 456 785
Email chester@quadrantai.co.uk
Address 4 Chantry Court, Chester, CH1 4QN
Regional Manager Wayne Syson
Telephone 01332 895606
Email wayne@quadrantai.co.uk
Address 5b, Rising Lea Business Park, Derby Road, Risley, DE72 3SS
Regional Manager Dave Bradbury
Telephone 0116 412 0150
Email david.bradbury@quadrantai.co.uk
Address The Coach House, Desford Hall, Leicester Lane, Desford, Leicester, LE9 9JJ
Director Joe Campion
Telephone 01522 719 288
Email joe@quadrantai.co.uk
Address Quadrant House, West Central Business Park, Lincoln, LN6 3QP
Regional Manager Joe Doyle
Telephone 0151 438 6639
Email joe.doyle@quadrantai.co.uk
Address Office 4, 18 Clock Tower Park, , Longmoor Lane, Fazakerley, Merseyside, L10 1LD
Telephone 0207 099 1021
Email london@quadrantai.co.uk
Address Queens House, Queens Court, Lincoln Inn Fields, London, WC2A 3LJ
Associate Director Michael Owen
Telephone 0161 660 9853
Email manchester@quadrantai.co.uk
Address Pure Offices, Brooks Drive, Cheadle Royal Business Park, Cheadle, SK8 3TD
Regional Manager Steve Greaves
Telephone 0114 386 0306
Email steve@quadrantai.co.uk
Address Unit 22, Aizlewood Business Centre, Aizlewood’s Mill, Nursery Street, Sheffield, S3 8GG
Regional Manager Andy Hill
Telephone 0115 860 0605
Email andrew.hill@quadrantai.co.uk
Address Hawthorn House, Suite 2, Ransom Wood Business Park, Southwell Road West, Mansfield, NG21 0HJ
Director Nick Ellson
Telephone 01780 460 464
Email nick@quadrantai.co.uk
Address 11, Red Lion Street, Stamford, PE9 1PA
Regional Manager Nick Bragg
Telephone 01782 970 735
Email stoke@quadrantai.co.uk
Address Unit 3 Lakeside, Festival Way, Festival Park, Stoke on Trent, ST1 5RY
Director Rhys Whitehead
Telephone 01924 688 096
Email rhys@quadrantai.co.uk
Address 7 Silkwood Park, Fryers Way, Wakefield, WF5 9TJ
Telephone 01942 418 281
Email wigan@quadrantai.co.uk
Address Atlas House, Caxton Close, Wigan, WN3 6XU

Watch our video of the approval process...

Website Privacy Policy
Latest news