Coronavirus (COVID-19) – We’re Working Whilst Staying Safe READ MORE >>

Discuss your project today, call on 0345 557 2777

Toggle navigation Toggle navigationMenu Close

Get in touch today

Quadrant Building Control operate out of 14 offices strategically located across England and Wales. Find out how to get in touch with your local office below.

Associate DirectorSteve Kidd
Telephone0121 667 8922
Emailsteve.kidd@quadrantai.co.uk
AddressSomerset House, Suite 118, 37 Temple Street, Birmingham, B2 5DP
Associate DirectorMichael Owen
Telephone01286 864 117
Emailmichael@quadrantai.co.uk
AddressSuite 3, Block A, Victoria Dock, Caernarfon, LL55 1TH
Regional ManagerAdam Radmall
Telephone01245 806586
Emailchelmsford@quadrantai.co.uk
AddressWoodlands, South Hanningfield Road, South Hanningfield, Chelmsford, CM3 8HQ
Associate DirectorMichael Owen
Telephone01244 456 785
Emailmichael@quadrantai.co.uk
Address4 Chantry Court, Chester, CH1 4QN
DirectorPaul Knight
Telephone01332 895606
Emailpaul@quadrantai.co.uk
Address5b, Rising Lea Business Park, Derby Road, Risley, DE72 3SS
DirectorPaul Knight
Telephone0116 412 0150
Emailpaul@quadrantai.co.uk
AddressThe Coach House, Desford Hall, Leicester Lane, Desford, Leicester, LE9 9JJ
DirectorJoe Campion
Telephone01522 719 288
Emailjoe@quadrantai.co.uk
AddressQuadrant House, West Central Business Park, Lincoln, LN6 3QP
Associate DirectorMichael Owen
Telephone0151 438 6639
Emailmichael@quadrantai.co.uk
AddressOffice 4, 18 Clock Tower Park, , Longmoor Lane, Fazakerley, Merseyside, L10 1LD
DirectorAndrew Travers
Telephone0207 099 1021
Emailandy@quadrantai.co.uk
AddressUnit 524 The Metal Box Factory, 30 Great Guildford Street, London, SE1 0HS
Associate DirectorMichael Owen
Telephone0161 660 9853
Emailmichael@quadrantai.co.uk
AddressPure Offices, Brooks Drive, Cheadle Royal Business Park, Cheadle, SK8 3TD
DirectorPaul Knight
Telephone0115 860 0605
Emailpaul@quadrantai.co.uk
AddressHawthorn House, Suite 2, Ransom Wood Business Park, Southwell Road West, Mansfield, NG21 0HJ
DirectorNick Ellson
Telephone01780 460 464
Emailnick@quadrantai.co.uk
Address11, Red Lion Street, Stamford, PE9 1PA
Associate DirectorRhys Whitehead
Telephone01924 688 096
Emailrhys@quadrantai.co.uk
Address7 Silkwood Park, Fryers Way, Wakefield, WF5 9TJ
Associate DirectorPaul Pratten
Telephone01942 418 281
Emailpaul.pratten@quadrantai.co.uk
AddressAtlas House, Caxton Close, Wigan, WN3 6XU
Associate DirectorRhys Whitehead
Telephone01904 890772
Emailrhys@quadrantai.co.uk
AddressUnit 12, Escrick Business Park, Escrick, York, YO19 6FD

Watch our video of the approval process...

Website Privacy Policy
Latest news